9407 Cypress Creek Pkwy Houston, TX 77070  Local: (281) 955-5555
Customer Reviews
FLOWER CITY AND EVENTS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I'm a florist in Minnesota and wanted to send some flowers to 2 people in Texas. I called first to see what they had, very nice selection. My recipients were so excited and sent me pictures. Nice job done and thank you for all of your help.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have always went beyond expectations
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Didn’t have the flowers that were supposed to be in the arrangement so they sub them but made the banquet look very nice!!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered from them twice and always delivered on time and accurately with beautiful arrangements. Will definitely use again in the future
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy shopping picked occasion then selected what I thought she would like. She was VERY IMPRESSED!
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My son ordered this arrangement from St. Louis, Missouri since he could not fly in. Great flowers, great service, timely and lasted long time. Thank you!!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great job by the florist. This was right before the city of Houston was going in lockdown due to COVID-19 and they reached out to me to see if they could deliver early, which I said yes to. They could have simply overlooked this order, but they went out of their way in a critical time in the world, and got this last delivery out to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. The flowers were beautiful and the service was above and beyond.
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great, fast, same day service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pretty. I thought the price was a little high !!
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

FLOWER CITY AND EVENTS
9407 Cypress Creek Pkwy
Houston, TX. 77070
Local: (281) 955-5555

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt